Planning Directors' Committee

text divider right

The Planning Directors' Committee (PDC) advises the Technical Advisory Committee and Executive Committee on issues related to planning that come before WRCOG. The PDC is comprised of planning directors and community development directors and meets monthly.

Matthew Bassi (Chair)
Planning Director, City of Wildomar

Patty Nevins (Vice-Chair)
Senior Planner, City of Banning

Kristi Lovelady (2nd Vice-Chair)
Community Development Senior Planner, County of Riverside

Richard MacHott (Past Chair)
Planning Manager, City of Lake Elsinore

Keith Gardner
Community Development Director, City of Calimesa

Jim Morrisey
City Planner, City of Canyon Lake

Joanne Coletta
Community Developement Director, City of Corona

Cathy Perring
Assistant Planning Director, City of Eastvale

Deanna Elliano
Community Development Director, City of Hemet

Thomas Merrell
Planning Director, City of Jurupa Valley

Jeff Wyman
Community Development Director, City of Menifee

Richard Sandzimier
Planning Official, City of Moreno Valley

Cynthia Kinser
City Planner, City of Murrieta

Steve King
Planning Manager, City of Norco

Clara Miramontes
Director of Development Services, City of Perris

Doug Darnell
Senior Planner, City of Riverside

Sharon Paisley
Development Director, City of San Jacinto

Luke Watson
Director of Community Development, City of Temecula

Dan Fairbanks
Planning Director, March JPA

Rohan Kuruppu
Director of Planning, Riverside Transit Authority