Finance Directors' Committee

text divider right

The Finance Directors' Committee (FDC) is comprised of the finance directors of WRCOG's member agencies.  The FDC discusses and provides comments on WRCOG’s budget and Comprehensive Annual Financial Report (CAFR), and other pertinent financial discussions as they relate to WRCOG’s finances.  The FDC also shares and discusses issues that are affecting them and offer valuable feedback to assist neighboring jurisdictions.

James Riley (Chair)
Finance Director, City of Wildomar

Rochelle Clayton (Vice-Chair)
Administrative Services Director, City of Banning

Ed Corser (2nd Vice-Chair)
Chief Financial Officer, County of Riverside

Shannon Buckley (Past Chair)
Finance Manager, City of Lake Elsinore

Bonnie Johnson
Assistant City Manager/Finance Director, City of Calimesa

Terry Shea
Consultant, City of Canyon Lake

Kerry Eden
Assistant City Manager/Administative Services Director, City of Corona

James Riley
Interim Finance Director, City of Eastvale

Joy Canfield
Administrative Services Consultant, City of Hemet

Alan Kreimeier
Administrative Services Director, City of Jurupa Valley

Bruce Foltz
Finance Director, City of Menifee

Marshall Eyerman
Chief Financial Officer, City of Moreno Valley

Linda Le
Director of Administrative Services, City of Murrieta

Gina Schuchard
Finance Officer, City of Norco

Jennifer Erwin
Assistant Director of Finance, City of Perris

Scott Miller
Chief Financial Officer/Treasurer, City of Riverside

Thomas Prill
Finance Director, City of San Jacinto

Jennifer Hennessy
Finance Director, City of Temecula

Charles Turner
Director of Finance, Eastern Municipal Water District

Matthew Schenk
Finance Director, March Joint Powers Authority

Steven Garwood
Finance Director, Morongo Band of Mission Indians

Teresa Hyden
Finance Director, Riverside County Superintendent of Schools

Rod LeMond
Assistant General Manager/Cheif Financial Officer, Western Municipal Water District