Executive Committee


  • Monthly, 1st Monday

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Ben Benoit (Chair), Councilmember, City of Wildomar
  • Deborah Franklin (Vice-Chair), Councilmember, City of Banning
  • Chuck Washington (2nd Vice-Chair), Supervisor, County of Riverside District 3
  • Brian Tisdale (Past Chair), Mayor, City of Lake Elsinore
  • Jeff Hewitt, Mayor, City of Calimesa
  • Jordan Ehrenkranz, Councilmember, City of Canyon Lake
  • Eugene Montanez, Councilmember, City of Corona
  • Adam Rush, Councilmember, City of Eastvale
  • Bonnie Wright, Councilmember, City of Hemet
  • Laura Roughton, Councilmember City of Jurupa Valley
  • John Denver, Councilmember, City of Menifee
  • Yxstian Gutierrez, Mayor, City of Moreno Valley

  • Kelly Seyarto, Councilmember, City of Murrieta
  • Kevin Bash, Councilmember, City of Norco
  • Rita Rogers, Mayor Pro Tem, City of Perris
  • Rusty Bailey, Mayor, City of Riverside
  • Crystal Ruiz, Councilmember, City of San Jacinto
  • Mike Naggar, Councilmember, City of Temecula
  • Kevin Jeffries, Supervisor, County of Riverside District 1
  • John Tavaglione, Supervisor, County of Riverside District 2
  • Marion Ashley, Supervisor, County of Riverside District 5
  • David Slawson, Director, Eastern Municipal Water District
  • Brenda Dennstedt, Director, Western Municipal Water District
  • Robert Martin, Tribal Chairman, Morongo Band of Mission Indians
  • Judy White, Riverside County Superintendent of Schools (ex-officio)


The Executive Committee is WRCOG's decision-making policy board. The Executive Committee is comprised of elected officials from each of WRCOG's member agencies, and meets monthly to discuss policy issues and consider recommendations from WRCOG's Technical Advisory Committee. The Riverside County Superintendent of Schools is an ex-officio member.